Harvest of Rockville

4.5 stars by 279 reviews
dispensaryRockville, Marylandmedical
301.678.4744
Open Now10:00am - 8:00pm
Call
Directions
Follow
Order OnlineSelect a product to start your online order from this retailer!

Write A Review

Select A Rating

loading...

Reviews

4.5 stars
Kestellator

Best consistent deals for Flower in MoCo

5.0
Good consistent selection of strains. Excellent flower of the week specials. Professional friendly staff.
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
Thanks for stopping by! Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response
Sway28

rudely complained about my phone

1.0
I love this place and it's great prices but I have never been to a place where the staff have said anything about my phone being out. I was trying to make sure I had the money and everything and the guy told me to leave if I'm trying to do math. So screw that guy so I'm putting a one star.
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
We are glad you love us! But, yes, we do have a "No Cell Phone" policy on the salesfloor due to HIPAA regulations and to protect the privacy of other patients. Several signs are posted throughout the store, but sometimes we do have to remind patients. We try to do so gently.
Official Response
adamsapple12963

The best for your buck.

5.0
1. Midicated effect, I'm a wake and bake person. The flowers get me absolutely baked. #kadamstheplug #kadams_12963 @ ig... im a pro smoker!!!! this flower will get you ripped. 2.Flower presentation. allways frosty. The flowers were previously dry af... wont lie; the humidity on the cure is a bit better these days. I recomend an integra boost 62% bovita pack for a bit of reconstituting. Terps are hit or miss. some strains lack a robust aroma and others have a very pungent aroma...5th element... honey boo boo, gorilla glue gelato. Ever since the product went in see through bags the presentation of tricoms and array of hues cant be second guessed. 3. Price!!!!!!! Harvest has the most consistent budget friendly deals in the state of Maryland. today I showed a Colorado friend on kik the half ounce of secret wepon I purchased for 39.99 and she was jealous by the bag appeal alone. we know Colorado is legal. she says she cant get cannabis of this quality at such a low rate even there.
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
Glad you got a chance to take advantage of the untrimmed flower sale! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response
phprelief

Toy store

2.0
I think the displays and lighting make their show room look like a toy store. The staff seemed stressed and overworked-low morale. The exit bags are cartoonish. Nearly everyone found the exit door to be less than convenient.
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
We prefer an open, airy, and colorful showroom. Cannabis doesn't belong hidden away in the shadows! For the record... we might not have the best music, either. But, we DO have the best cannabis prices in Maryland! ;)
Official Response
1NGINEAR

Always great prices !!!

5.0
Thanks!!!
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
Thanks for coming by! Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response
Karnis2

Harvest gets it

5.0
Thanks for condemning the use of humidity packs. People don't understand those things are destructive to the quality of your flower as they dissolve terpenes and cannbinoids. If you burn the flower you might never notice but if you have a good quality vape you can tell the difference easily. 👍
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
There IS a difference! Thanks for noticing! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response
mikehershdotcom

Great prices and services

5.0
Great prices and services. Wide variety. Knowledgeable budtenders
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
Thanks, thanks, and thanks! Glad you like what we do!
Official Response
phillola

Always happy

5.0
420 flower deal was fire and I stopped I. Today for the 79$ ounce nice buds fresh and packing a punch thank you harvest keep the deals rocking you mad my birthday week a much better one!!!
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
Happy Another Trip Around the Sun! Thanks for making us part of you day!
Official Response
Yungss

Disappointed

2.0
I feel like I bought really low grade flower from here, almost done with the quarter I purchased and barely received the medicine at the level I need it at from each session..smh
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
Wondering which strain you selected. Perhaps is was lower in THC, or in a terpene or other cannabinoid you find a particularly helpful? Our patient advisors are glad to cover these and other topics with you to make sure you are finding the right medication.
Official Response
college3mom

Wow just wow

2.0
In the past with Harvest flower purchased from my reg Dispensary it’s always been super dry like is it flower ground or kief? Called today just to ask if the humidity packs were being used or in future be used. The defense and attitude hit a 10. So glad I called first I can give them 2 stars for being honest. Seems crazy to mass produce anything and not care for it yet want to make money off the patient. Bulk is cheaper?... then buy humidity packs in bulk show some respect to the people putting food in your mouth not to mention the people who grow for you. Pathetic excuses!
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
In answer to your original question, our growers do not have plans to use humidity packs in the near future. Proper cure and packaging techniques are utilized at the grow to ensure freshness, along with proper storage of flower at our dispensary. We invite you to visit our Rockville dispensary and try Harvest flower straight from the source! You'll see the difference!
Official Response
cheifinfamous

1 star

1.0
people only come here because of the low prices. change my mind
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
Yeah, the lowest prices in Maryland! :) Follow link for hours and prices! https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/harvest-of-rockville
Official Response
gjaxss

Low THC

1.0
If you are a marijuana user anywhere else thats legal, you would know that dispensaries everywhere else in the country sell their low THC strains already discounted. YOU sell 14% THC weed as a SALE, that’s absolutely horrible. And if its not on sale its the same prices as the top shelf bud. Absolutely ridiculous. Low THC Should always be on sale regardless. It’s asinine to put something with such a low THC% as your SALE FOR MEDICAL PATIENTS. Some of us need high THC% and you were regarded as one of the better dispensaries of MoCo, fix your menu. I see that you have responded to my review stating that there is 2 strains available this week, I’m well aware. When i get paid later this week and walk into your store I’m almost certain you’re going to tell me you sold out of the higher % and at that point I’ll just be waisting my money. No one wants 14%THCa bud as a sale. That should be discounted regardless for lack of potency.
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
We actually have 2 strains as Strain of the Week this week, one of which is in the 20%'s. But, if you don't like either of those, stay tuned as each week we feature a new strain. And our lower THC strains are ALWAYS lower priced than the higher strains.
Official Response
Randy0118

Great deals, pre rolls iffy but 6-7$

4.0
The deals here are great. My only issue is the pre rolls sometimes burn in a strange manner
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
Thanks for the feedback. It's been passed on to the grow. Sometimes the prerolls can be a bit tightly packed in order to get a full gram in. They also tend to have a lot of kief, which burns a bit differently than straight flower or shake. Our staff would be glad to give suggestions on how to make them burn more smoothly. Just ask!
Official Response
jordanbc420

Disappointed

1.0
Disappointed you guys are charging over 60$ for an 1/8 of verano and harvest own verano your prices are out of control
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
Our prices on Verano products are comparable to other area dispensaries. And we ALWAYS have $25 eighths of Harvest flower available.
Official Response
DibbleDabble420

Not a fan

1.0
if you shop here because of cheap price... I get it. But at the same time... I DONT GET IT!!!! Most surrounding dispensaries have a strain of the day/week for just as cheap as harvest sells there dusty seeds and stems, and it's not as dry/seedy/stemy! You can call me a hater, that's fine... I hate when people say it's good quality for the price. I can't believe I have to explain this but, BETTER MEDICINE WILL WORK BETTER AND STAY IN YOUR SYSTEM LONGER, ALLOWING YOU TO CONSUME LESS MATERIAL MEANING YOU PROBABLY WOULD SPEND THE SAME AMOUNT OF $ ON WEED BUT YOU PEOPLE ARE SO STUPID YOU JUST WANT A LARGE AMOUNT FOR CHEAP. Your the same people that would win the lotto and take 1 million pay day immediatly rather then 10 million over 10 years. Ignorance is not bliss...
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
Here at Harvest, we quality sell cannabis that won't cost you all that lotto loot!
Official Response
plutomania

SHORTED MY KIEF!!

2.0
I just bought a gram of harvest GSC #1 kief and I came home and threw it on the scale just outa curiosity and it came out too a perfect 0.9 now I’m not mathematician but that’s not a FULL 1.0 RIDICULOUS HOW THESE COMPANIES ARE GETTING AWAY WITH STEALING FROM THE COMMUNITY!!
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
Sorry for the error. Please contact the dispensary directly regarding this issue.
Official Response
pinktoellc22

Don’t waste ya time or money

1.0
I drove 45min to get kosher tangie flower is dry as always short .5 this is terrible never again Revolution Releaf has great trees in laurel don’t get upset bc I told you alrdy it all comes pre package terrible
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
We are sorry you had this experience. Your comments have been passed on to the grow. Please contact the store directly about your flower.
Official Response
MagLandrace

BEST BUDGET PRICES ON GRASS!!!

5.0
Harvest has the best prices around. Weekly $25 eights. $6 1 gram pre-rolls when you buy 3. ($7 regular for a single) The staff is great as well.
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
Thanks! We look forward to your next visit!
Official Response
Jbird52

Absolutely recommending this dispensary!!

5.0
I have to give another shout out to Harvest! They have the most amazing customer service, and from what I’ve seen, always take really good care of their patients. Budtenders are down to help out in any and every way possible. Thanks again for today! 😉
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
Thanks! We love our patients!
Official Response
Seypalitea

Well-organized, good prices

5.0
The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable on different strains, and the bud floor is well-organized and has a great range of products and glass (which is priced significantly cheaper than their headshop equivalents). I stop by most frequently for the pre-rolls, which are a steal given that they’re packed with a full gram each!!
Harvest of Rockville
Rockville
Thanks! So glad you like what we do!
Official Response